Skip Navigation

Previous Years

Phil Loveder presents the NCVER sponsored best paper by a new researcher award


1. Berwyn Clayton Award for Distinguished Service to AVETRA

2. Ray Barker Award for Distinguished Service to VET Research

3. AVETRA Paper of the Year / New Researcher Paper of the Year

4.  Journal Article of the Year Award

5. Ambassador Awards

6. The TAFE Directors Australia and AVETRA Innovation Scholarship