Log in

Log in



AVETRA Awards recognise outstanding and innovative contributions to vocational education and training research and to AVETRA. If you would like to nominate most awards or apply for a scholarship, you may need be a financial member. Join now! 

Berwyn Clayton Award

The Berwyn Clayton Award is awarded to a published research paper on VET which has been widely cited and/or had significant impact.

Read more

Ray Barker Award

The Ray Barker Award is for distinguished service to VET research generally and for distinguished service to AVETRA.

Read more

Paper of the Year Award 

The Conference Paper of the Year is awarded to the best paper presented by a financial AVETRA  member at the annual AVETRA conference.

Read more


From time to time, AVETRA partners with other organisations to support innovative Australian research in the field of vocational education and training.  
TDA/AVETRA Innovation Scholarship 
Past Scholarships

Follow our activities

© AVETRA 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software